Words, Words, Words

As the new year comes in, I usually find myself re-examining what is most important to me. Oddly, I often find that I’m inundated with words. Funny, when you think how much I enjoy writing.

It is refreshing, however, to make the use of words a bit more conscious rather than riding the tide of them. In honor of this, I thought I’d share some pictures I recently took, hoping they speak where words do not. Happy New Year!





One thought on “Words, Words, Words

Leave a Reply

